Executive Committee

2020 Executive Committee

Richelle Concepcion
Vice President
Nellie Tran
Past President
Helen Hsu
Gloria Wong-Padoongpatt
Co-Financial Officer
Matt Lee
Co-Financial Officer
Jan Estrellado
Membership Officer
Kavita Atwal
Communications Officer
Ming-Che Tu

Council of Division Representatives Chair

Anjuli Amin
Board of Directors
Kimberly Langrehr

Board of Directors (Student Representative)

Swadeep "Swap" Mushiana

AAPA Rep to APA Council of Reps (COR)

Sara Cho Kim
Board of Directors
Justine Fan
Board of Directors
Anne Saw
Editor-in-Chief, AAJP
Bryan S. K. Kim

Incoming Editor-in-Chief, AAJP

Chu Kim-Prieto
Convention Co-Chairs
Jennifer Hsia & Maximilian Tokarsky
Leadership Fellow
Lauren Berger
Leadership Fellow
Snehal Kumar
Leadership Fellow
Christine Chang